Sat. Sep 26th, 2020

Indian IPL T20 Free Live Streaming Online|Dream 11 IPL – 2020

Free Live IPL Streaming Online

The IPL is an Indian domestic T20 cricket league, played in India, but the IPL is recognized and appreciated worldwide. The Indian Premier League was founded in 2008 and since then, the IPL has earned a name for itself, attracting some of the biggest names in cricket’s domestic T20s and the most action-packed and entertaining leagues. participate. And this league is operated by BCCI.

A total of eight teams are playing in Dream11 IPL 2020. Teams include Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capital, Kings XI Punjab, and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Mumbai has been named 4 times and Chennai 3 times. Hyderabad, Kolkata, Rajasthan have won once and all the remaining teams are yet to win the IPL title.

The Dream11 IPL 2020 Match Time Table Schedule for the 13th season of IPL has been released by the BCCI. Which will start on 29 March 2020 and the final will be on 17 May 2019.

Last year’s winner Mumbai Indians played against Chennai Super Kings in which the CSK team suffered a loss.

Dream11 IPL 2020 Match Schedule

Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Match No 1

  • Mumbai Indians (MI) V/s Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 
  • Date: 19 September 2020
  • Day & Time : Saturday 7:30 PM
  • Stadium: Abu Dhabi

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)

Match No 2

  • Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • Date: 20 September 2020
  • Day & Time : Sunday 7:30 PM IST
  • Stadium: DUBAI

Indian Premier League 2020 Match List For Click Here