Delhi Capitals Team 2020

DC Players List 2020

Delhi Capitals Players List 2020 – DC has a gathering of 3 kinds of players: Big Hitter Batsman, All-Rounder, and Fast Bowlers. What’s more, Delhi Capitals Team has been the champ in IPL multiple times. What’s more, this group plays in a Blue shaded T-shirt.

This year, Delhi Capital has purchased 8 players, with West Indies opener Simran Hetmeyer getting the most elevated for Rs. The rundown of players bought for the current year is as per the following: 1.) Shimron Hetmeyer (7.75 Crore), 2.) Marcus Stoinis (4.8 crores) 3.) Alex Carey (2.4 million), 4.) Jason Roy (1.5 crores), 5.) Chris Woakes (1.5 crores), 6.) Mohit Sharma (50 lakh), 7.) Tushar Deshpande (20 lakh), 8.) Lalit Yadav (20 lakh)

DC Player List – 2020


Shreyas Iyer (Captain)

Shikhar Dhawan

Ajinkya Rahane

Prithvi Shaw

Jason Roy

Rishabh Pant (wk)

Alex Carey (wk)

Shimron Hetmyer

All – Rounders

Axar Patel

Harshal Patel

Chris Woakes

Marcus Stoinis

Lalit Yadav


R Ashwin

Amit Mishra

Sandeep Lamichhane

Quick Bowlers

Kagiso Rabada

Ishant Sharma

Keemo Paul

Avesh Khan

Mohit Sharma

Tushar Deshpande