Sat. Sep 26th, 2020

Rajasthan Royals Team

Rajasthan Royals 2020 Players List – The group of players in the Rajasthan Royals team is as follows: Big Hitter Batsmen – Jos Buttler (wk) and David Miller, one of the best all-rounders – Ben Stokes, top class young bowler – Jofra Archer. And the RR team has been a winner once in IPL 2008. And this team plays pink T-shirt, homeground – Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

In this Vivo IPL 2020, Rajasthan Royals team has bought 11 players, most of which featured Indian players Robin Uthappa and Jaydev Unadkat for Rs 3 crore. The list of 11 players in this year is as follows: Robin Uthappa (3 crores), Jaidev Unadkat (3 crores), Yashasvi Jaiswal (2.4 crores), Karthik Tyagi (1.3 crores), Andrew Ty (1 crores), Tom Curren (1 Crore), Anuj Rawat (80 Lakh), David Miller (75 Lakh), Oshen Thomas (50 Lakh), Akash Singh (20 Lakh), Anirudh Joshi (20 Lakh).

RR Player List – 2020


Jos Buttler (wk)

Steve Smith

Sanju Samson (wk)

Manan Vohra

Robin Uthappa

Yashasvi Jaiswal

Anuj Rawat (wk)

Riyan Parag

David Miller

All – Rounders

Ben Stokes

Mahipal Lomror

Shashank Singh


Shreyas Gopal

Rahul Tewatia

Mayank Markande

Anirudha Joshi

Fast Bowlers

Jofra Archer

Ankit Rajpoot

Varun Aaron

Jaydev Unadkat

Akash Singh

Kartik Tyagi

Oshane Thomas

Tom Curran

Andrew Tye