Sat. Sep 26th, 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) Team 2020 Players List – The group of players in RCB team is as follows: Big Hitter High Scoring Batsman – Virat Kohli (Captain) and International Top Batsman AB de Villiers, Top Class Goog Spin Bowler – Yuzvendra Chahal. And the RCB team has not been a winner. And this team in Bangalore red, green, black mixing T-shirt, homeground – M. Chinnaswamy plays in the stadium.

In this Vivo IPL 2020, the Bangalore team has bought 8 players, of which 4 players were bought for the highest amount of money, South African All Rounders Chris Morris is the most expensive BK followed by Australian Captain Aaron Finch and All Rounders Kane Richardson. The list of 8 players bought this year is as follows: Chris Morris (10 crore), Aaron Finch (4.4 crore), Kane Richardson (4 crore), Dale Steyn (2 crore), Isuru Udana (50 lakh), Joshua Philippe ( 20 lakh), Pavan Deshpande (20 lakh), Shahbaz Ahamad (20 lakh)

RCB Players List – 2020


Virat Kohli

AB de Villiers

Devdutt Padikkal

Parthiv Patel (wk)

Aaron Finch

Joshua Philippe (wk)

Shahbaz Ahmed (wk)

Gurkeerat Singh Mann

Pavan Deshpande

All – Rounders

Moeen Ali

Shivam Dube

Chris Morris

Isuru Udana


Yuzvendra Chahal

Washington Sundar

Pawan Negi

Fast Bowlers

Umesh Yadav

Navdeep Saini

Mohammed Siraj

Kane Richardson

Dale Steyn