Sat. Sep 26th, 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2020 Players List – The group of players in SRH team is as follows: High scoring batsmen in IPL 2019 – David Warner and Johnny Bairstow (wk), wicket-taking spin bowler – Rashid Khan. And the SRH team has been a winner once. And this team wears a replica jersey and has its homeground – the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad.And the head coach of this team is Trevor Bellis and the captain is handled by Kane Williamson.

In this Vivo IPL 2020, the Hyderabad team has bought 7 total players, of which South African right-handed all-rounders Mitchell Marsh player has been bought for the highest amount. This year Hyderabad has spent very little money on the players. The list of 7 players bought this year is as follows: Mitchell Marsh (2 crore), Virat Singh (1.9 crore), Priyam Garg (1.9 crore), Fabian Allen (50 lakh), Sandeep Bavanaka (20 lakh), Abdul Samad ( 20 lakh), Sanjay Yadav (20 lakh).

SRH Player List – 2020


David Warner

Kane Williamson

Jonny Bairstow (wk)

Manish Pandey

Sreevats Goswami (wk)

Wriddhiman Saha (wk)

Virat Singh

Priyam Garg

Sanjay Yadav

Vijay Shankar

All – Rounders

Mohammad Nabi

Abhishek Sharma

Mitchell Marsh

Sandeep Bavanaka Abdul Samad


Rashid Khan

Shahbaz Nadeem

Fabian Allen

Fast Bowlers

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Siddarth Kaul

Khaleel Ahmed

Sandeep Sharma

Basil Thampi

T. Natarajan

Billy Stanlake